TCS TRAVEL AWARD WINNERS -2019

12th Annual Conference & Workshops, SGPGI-LUCKNOW 9th – 12th October 2019

SI.No	NAME OF PARTICIPANT	PLACE
1	SUSHEEL N. CHAURASIA	IMS, BHU
2	UMESH KUMAR	CCMB, HYDERABAD
3	HARSHA CHANDRASHEKHAR PALAV	NIRRH, MUMBAI
4	AASTHA KHULLAR	PGIMER, CHANDIGARH
5	SUCHISMITA DAW	CSTM, KOLKATA
6	DIKSHA DEV YADAV	PGIMER, CHANDIGARH
7	FLORENCE VARGHESE KUNJACHAN	TMH, MUMBAI
8	KARISHMA GIRASE	TMH, MUMBAI
9	SHIV NARAYAN PRADHAN	ТМН, МИМВАІ
10	SHWETA KEDIA	SEHGAL PATH LAB, MUMBAI